Patrick Ching...Hawaii's Nature Artist!.
Contact Us  Subscribe  Art 
  • Powered by MBC DirectoryMaker
  • Patrick Ching's Painting in Paradise TV Show on OC16

Back to the top

Patrick Ching's Painting in Paradise TV Show on OC16

It's been a long time in the making and my new TV show on art and nature will finally come to life. Special Mahalo to Jerry Santos of Olomana who contributed some music for the show and helped us in the original pilot we began creating over 20 years ago! (Some projects take a little longer than others)

Join me as I take local ohana exploring nature and then show them and the TV audience how to draw and paint their favorite things.


Back to the top
  • January Wednesday, 1/25/2017 6:30 pm
  • February Wednesday, 2/22/2017 6:30 pm
  • March Wednesday, 3/22/2017 6:30 pm
  • April Wednesday, 4/26/2017 6:30 pm
  • May Wednesday, 5/24/2017 6:30 pm
  • June Wednesday, 6/28/2017 6:30 pm
  • July Wednesday, 7/26/2017 6:30 pm
  • August Wednesday, 8/23/2017 6:30 pm
  • September Wednesday, 9/27/2017 6:30 pm
  • October Wednesday, 10/25/2017 6:30 pm
  • November Wednesday, 11/22/2017 6:30 pm
  • December Wednesday, 12/27/2017 6:30 pm
Repeats: Thursdays at 12:30am, Fridays at 1:00pm, Saturdays at 9:30am (part of a 2-hour kids block), Sundays at 9:30am (part of a 2-hour kids block), Mondays at 7:30am and Tuesdays at 5:30pm.



ref no:27710

Like Our Facebook


  • RELATED LINKS

    Please send questions about this website to